Becoming a Hero

Dear Diary,

Its been a while since I last wrote. Now I’m becoming a hero. Everybody needs to be one.

My family look up at me because I’m a family member. There’s no such thing as a blacksheep in a family. And my success is my family’s pride.

So becoming a hero needs a lot of work. Planning, hardwork and prayer is a must. And the first step is to actually make the decision to be one. I’m learning this through the hardway. The key is to decide.

Then I shall prioritize accordingly. First thing first. Then I should expand my circle of influence. Increasing the things I can take control of and contribute to the end result that I have planned. Then I make my prayer day and night.

So, are we all becoming heroes? Up to thyself.

20120207-192118.jpg

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

